Introduction of Four Houses

There are FOUR houses, namely CHI, LAI, YAN and SHUN in our school.

Students’ sense of belonging was enhanced through their participation in various kinds of interhouse activities.


1. Interhouse Quiz Competition

2. Marching in of House Captains during the opening ceremony on Sports Day

3. Chi House_1

4. Chi House_2

5. Lai House_1

6. Lai house_2

7. Yan house_1

8. Yan house_2

9. Shun house_1

10.Shun house_2







佛教善德英文中學 Buddhist Sin Tak College
地址: 新界葵涌興盛路5號
Address: 5 Hing Shing Road, Kwai Chung, N.T., HK
電話(Tel): 24212580
傳真(Fax): 24940104
Powered by Friendly Portal System v10.34